First Day of College | Lele Pons

Celoso (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

Celoso (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2OG8g6c

Celoso (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2MotZTz

Celoso (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/celoso

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/3Urfufk_y-o

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

50 Comments

  1. Lele Pons September 7, 2018
  2. Saint Sponge Man September 9, 2018
  3. Lili Tad September 9, 2018
  4. Zan Mathews September 9, 2018
  5. Lucy McNeil September 9, 2018
  6. Nickyloveslove September 9, 2018
  7. Shirtango September 9, 2018
  8. A. Jabbar Browder September 9, 2018
  9. Odins Spear September 9, 2018
  10. Lil_Legend September 9, 2018
  11. Mohammed Islam September 9, 2018
  12. Mohammed Islam September 9, 2018
  13. Bader Ali September 9, 2018
  14. Isla Moz September 9, 2018
  15. so perfectt September 9, 2018
  16. My Iq is 30 September 9, 2018
  17. EJDHUNTER117 September 9, 2018
  18. Dark Samus September 9, 2018
  19. Budderick September 9, 2018
  20. James Howell September 9, 2018
  21. Glock Fym September 9, 2018
  22. Platte_Matt September 9, 2018
  23. TinmanTJ September 9, 2018
  24. Jimmy Resinoz September 9, 2018
  25. Zack Shin September 9, 2018
  26. Arctic Edge September 9, 2018
  27. Olga Ortega September 9, 2018
  28. Daine Niesyl Ravina September 9, 2018
  29. Jack Johnson September 9, 2018
  30. Angel47 M. September 9, 2018
  31. Lucy Heartfilia September 9, 2018
  32. Crash The Con September 9, 2018
  33. QueenCoCoaMocha September 9, 2018
  34. Peppa the hedgehog September 9, 2018
  35. I N T R O S September 9, 2018
  36. John Smith September 9, 2018
  37. Lavonda Davis September 9, 2018
  38. Zaza xoxo September 9, 2018
  39. RealFatah September 9, 2018
  40. Jesus Cantu September 9, 2018
  41. Jordan Arnold-Anderson September 9, 2018
  42. minisodapie September 9, 2018
  43. The Popular Brunnette September 9, 2018
  44. Eden Mcspazzatron September 9, 2018
  45. Sophia Pinto September 9, 2018
  46. andrew miller September 9, 2018
  47. Driven Lazyboy September 9, 2018
  48. Mr. Anonymous September 9, 2018
  49. KoreanBBQ September 9, 2018
  50. LilKushGod -_- September 9, 2018

Add Comment