Heather Locklear arrested for domestic violence

‘Melrose Place’ star Heather Locklear was reportedly arrested for felony domestic violence and attacking a police officer. When cops attempted to arrest the 56-year-old, she reportedly became violent.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

49 Comments

  1. Idk Idk February 27, 2018
  2. Dillon McMahon February 27, 2018
  3. LosAngeles323 February 27, 2018
  4. V February 27, 2018
  5. Derail07 February 27, 2018
  6. Fishing With Tyler February 27, 2018
  7. Lord Night February 27, 2018
  8. Matthew AZ boy February 27, 2018
  9. I agree February 27, 2018
  10. Texas Jack February 27, 2018
  11. Memo Grajedas Amazing Channel February 27, 2018
  12. Top 10 February 27, 2018
  13. Insepsy February 27, 2018
  14. Dahimou Sports February 27, 2018
  15. SXiPPY Dennison February 27, 2018
  16. Sanju Singh Mma February 27, 2018
  17. Apethantos February 27, 2018
  18. Michael Comer February 27, 2018
  19. L B February 27, 2018
  20. RcUniverseGuy February 27, 2018
  21. ImALIBTARD FAGGOT! February 27, 2018
  22. 大爷 穆 February 27, 2018
  23. Yousir Cantknow February 27, 2018
  24. SuperWheatley February 27, 2018
  25. reptiliano February 27, 2018
  26. RedDawg February 27, 2018
  27. D W February 27, 2018
  28. Michael Wiswell February 27, 2018
  29. Alicia B. February 27, 2018
  30. Abzu NebuTM February 27, 2018
  31. 80sruler February 27, 2018
  32. Beyond Compare February 27, 2018
  33. M E February 27, 2018
  34. C Mc February 27, 2018
  35. Anyweather Never ever February 27, 2018
  36. RockME AllDeus February 27, 2018
  37. Skaf14 February 27, 2018
  38. Scottie Ross February 27, 2018
  39. lukassnakeman February 27, 2018
  40. Hiccum Blurpaedius February 27, 2018
  41. Minnie February 27, 2018
  42. Sophia RederTM February 27, 2018
  43. Static Shock February 27, 2018
  44. Bruce Wayne February 27, 2018
  45. Matias Gutierrez February 27, 2018
  46. Yan Amorim February 27, 2018
  47. Heels to Faces February 27, 2018
  48. Pfsif February 27, 2018
  49. Jkapricorn February 27, 2018

Add Comment