Live Stream: Canelo vs. Golovkin Official Weigh-In – Friday, Sept. 15 at 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT

Watch LIVE! Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin official weigh-in. Canelo vs. Golovkin happens Saturday, Sept. 16 live on pay-per-view beginning at a Special Time of 8pm ET/5pm PT.

Experience the weigh-in with a 360-degree livestream at www.facebook.com/hboboxing

Add Comment