NASA Launches InSight to Mars (part 1)

InSight, the first planetary mission to take off from the West Coast, lifted off at 4:05 a.m. PDT (7:05 a.m. EDT, 1105 UTC) from Space Launch Complex-3 at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California aboard a United Launch Alliance (ULA) Atlas V rocket. This is a NASA TV broadcast recording showing launch. More info: https://mars.nasa.gov/insight

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

50 Comments

  1. SpaceDye May 5, 2018
  2. Goldmegaman1000 May 5, 2018
  3. psilo cybin May 5, 2018
  4. Tomasz Piotr May 5, 2018
  5. Sabrina Islam May 5, 2018
  6. Yuxiao Liu May 5, 2018
  7. Sahrab Nabiyev May 5, 2018
  8. Martian Explorer May 5, 2018
  9. Genji Shimada May 5, 2018
  10. Zazo Nf May 5, 2018
  11. theWanderer521 May 5, 2018
  12. Scott Plude May 5, 2018
  13. Mingchang Hou May 5, 2018
  14. ThePineconeMaster May 5, 2018
  15. Audio Workshop May 5, 2018
  16. food May 5, 2018
  17. Bobo SackScratch May 5, 2018
  18. tempe1d May 5, 2018
  19. tempe1d May 5, 2018
  20. Marcel Lara May 5, 2018
  21. tempe1d May 5, 2018
  22. John Mac May 5, 2018
  23. George Eliozov May 5, 2018
  24. Lesta Evans May 5, 2018
  25. kh40yr May 5, 2018
  26. Atilla May 5, 2018
  27. Duricas May 5, 2018
  28. Adrián Pagliano May 5, 2018
  29. MrDark21knight May 5, 2018
  30. Riven Grace May 5, 2018
  31. Daniel Baugh May 5, 2018
  32. Jacques Loubser May 5, 2018
  33. rpbsjy May 5, 2018
  34. MrDark21knight May 5, 2018
  35. TheMichWolverines May 5, 2018
  36. Manoj ji May 5, 2018
  37. Garrett Oneal May 5, 2018
  38. crashwrench May 5, 2018
  39. blakespower May 5, 2018
  40. Brad Stenger May 6, 2018
  41. Just D. May 6, 2018
  42. Second Power May 6, 2018
  43. Travis McCutchan May 6, 2018
  44. ハイストレンジアーHystrangea May 6, 2018
  45. Arizona Skywatch May 6, 2018
  46. jmarks881 May 6, 2018
  47. 허경현 May 6, 2018
  48. Hydro Cookie May 6, 2018
  49. Sherrie Goetting May 6, 2018
  50. Sherrie Goetting May 6, 2018

Add Comment