Neighborhood Crush | Lele Pons

Thank you COVERGIRL for partnering with me! 🙂 #COVERGIRLMADE

Get COVERGIRL’s Total Tease Mascara HERE ▶ https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/beauty-products/eye-makeup/mascara/total-tease-long-mascara

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKVVj5IRtKQ&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP&index=1

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
TonioSkits | https://youtube.com/user/TonioSkits
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Adin Kolansky | https://instagram.com/adinkolansky
Andy Pagana | https://youtube.com/channel/UCfXjLPhLVPWJyPs4PhwCuSA

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Lele
#LelePons
#COVERGIRL

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

50 Comments

  1. Mathilde Derou August 6, 2017
  2. Jonathon Finol August 6, 2017
  3. David B August 6, 2017
  4. joshua patterson August 6, 2017
  5. Jack LaLonde August 6, 2017
  6. Amairani D. August 6, 2017
  7. Adanna Camacho August 6, 2017
  8. Neymar Boots August 6, 2017
  9. JanuaryMan A Vlogs August 6, 2017
  10. hans yee August 6, 2017
  11. Zali McGrath August 6, 2017
  12. Im Joeba August 6, 2017
  13. TickleThatMonkey August 6, 2017
  14. IttzzMatt August 6, 2017
  15. Ben Dover August 6, 2017
  16. Valery De Saint Ambroise August 6, 2017
  17. Алёна Степанова August 6, 2017
  18. Paola Paola August 6, 2017
  19. nicole.17 August 6, 2017
  20. User Disconnected August 6, 2017
  21. Poison ivy August 6, 2017
  22. Bilal Abbas August 6, 2017
  23. Luke Rogers August 6, 2017
  24. neon frog August 6, 2017
  25. Flawless Boss August 6, 2017
  26. Michael Bednarczyk August 6, 2017
  27. Austin Naylor August 6, 2017
  28. Omar Chavarria August 6, 2017
  29. Anna Pol August 6, 2017
  30. Sam Ly August 6, 2017
  31. Alyssaqueen2.o Archuletacool3.o August 6, 2017
  32. yen August 6, 2017
  33. x xmx August 6, 2017
  34. Antonio Durruty August 6, 2017
  35. Orlando Garcia August 6, 2017
  36. brooke s August 6, 2017
  37. Zabe Elize August 6, 2017
  38. Paulinacupcake24 /Paulina D.B August 6, 2017
  39. Bobby hippo August 6, 2017
  40. MADEbySOUL August 6, 2017
  41. Mike Hawk August 6, 2017
  42. Abeer Qandil August 6, 2017
  43. my universe August 6, 2017
  44. Fox Feather August 6, 2017
  45. RossyRedYT_ Gaming August 6, 2017
  46. Abigail Rico August 6, 2017
  47. elsa izzaty August 6, 2017
  48. camilo strebirts s August 6, 2017
  49. EdenXIX August 6, 2017
  50. C. geimplein August 6, 2017

Add Comment