Real-Life LEGO MiniFig Cosplay!

Our latest project with Frank Ippolito lives at the intersection of creepy and amazing. For this year’s Comic-Con, Frank designed, sculpted, and painted a LEGO-inspired mask, made to look like a real-life version of a minifig. We’re calling it the creeppyfig, and it found its way home wandering through Comic-Con’s exhibit hall.

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

50 Comments

  1. DXPBladez July 28, 2016
  2. hanyoukimura July 28, 2016
  3. RoIIingStoned July 28, 2016
  4. angel of death July 28, 2016
  5. TESTMACORONI July 28, 2016
  6. WhereIsBronson July 28, 2016
  7. Johny boy July 28, 2016
  8. Nick S July 28, 2016
  9. Skyler Hair July 28, 2016
  10. Christopher Soprano sculptor July 28, 2016
  11. Mind Probe July 28, 2016
  12. Dree July 28, 2016
  13. ManTT ortuno July 28, 2016
  14. Kra88ypa77yJR July 28, 2016
  15. P lum July 28, 2016
  16. Ivan Gonzalez July 28, 2016
  17. R Carfagna July 28, 2016
  18. Noopa July 28, 2016
  19. click32387 July 28, 2016
  20. Sergio July 28, 2016
  21. veggiet2009 July 28, 2016
  22. Alessandro Filippi July 28, 2016
  23. Joe Melillo July 28, 2016
  24. TheThinkingAnimal July 28, 2016
  25. GalacticSlayer July 28, 2016
  26. ALLAHU AKBAR July 28, 2016
  27. Kayla Blair July 28, 2016
  28. ALLAHU AKBAR July 28, 2016
  29. worthlesspeon13 July 28, 2016
  30. 5H_Cuddles July 28, 2016
  31. I'm Not Chase July 28, 2016
  32. Jeily Ortega July 28, 2016
  33. High Kicks Asian July 28, 2016
  34. scenecheck123MYJ July 28, 2016
  35. André w July 28, 2016
  36. XxXVixenCosplayXxX July 28, 2016
  37. Cap Americano July 28, 2016
  38. Matt Donkle July 28, 2016
  39. Kirbofir24 July 28, 2016
  40. andrew werdna July 28, 2016
  41. RedHead Productions July 28, 2016
  42. siberiabear July 28, 2016
  43. paribesh lohani July 28, 2016
  44. paribesh lohani July 28, 2016
  45. termin8rx July 28, 2016
  46. DonkeyHomie July 28, 2016
  47. Christopher Perez July 28, 2016
  48. 在一起就此这是我是真的好 July 28, 2016
  49. Ethan da laxer Hughes July 28, 2016
  50. ᄏᄉᄅᄐ July 28, 2016

Add Comment